The Board

The board consists of five members, all appointed by the owner SALAR. This guarantees close ties between SKL International and SALAR and underlines that the company’s activities have strong political support by SALAR’s members.


Marie-Louise Rönnmark

Mayor City of Umeå, Vice-President Union of Baltic Cities. Chair SALAR Committe of Culture and Leisure

Deputy Chair

Paul Lindquist

County Council Commissioner, County of Stockholm. Member of EU Committee of Regions. Chair person of Locum real estate company


Anna Hövenmark

Senior researcher Jokkmokk municipality
Member of Council of Jokkmokks municipality


Jerker Stattin

Head of SALAR International Section


Marcus Norberg

Head of SALAR Finance section